Cancel anytime
If you do not need our hosting service any more, erase your account to stop monthly payments.
- Log in to profile.leanws.com
- Click account (website) ID to update.
- Click "configure" on the newly opened web page.
- Click "erase account" at the very bottom.
- Check your email for the confirmation link (valid for 2 hours).
- Click the link.
Warning: this will erase all files related to your website, backups included.